Customer Reviews

Discover honest customer reviews. Real opinions on products & services. Find what others say.

Lisa D
Lisa D
September 7, 2019.
I have bought many items from Kimberly. All are of the highest quality. I enjoy looking at the many items in my house that she has made. I have several boxes with drawers, journals, inspirational cards, paintings and a tote bag. She is one of my go to first artists I go to for lovely & cheerful items for my home and for gifts. You can’t go wrong with art from Kimberly McGuiness!
Suzanne Willen
Suzanne Willen
September 6, 2019.
Kimberly is one of the nicest and most talented creative person, I have the privilege of owning some of her amazing art and I want more ... Bless 🙏🏻✨💖💙💚🧚🏻‍♂️💥
Shay Livenspargar Art Design
Shay Livenspargar Art Design
September 6, 2019.
Kimberly creates the most unique art I’ve ever seen. Her creativity and use of color are fantastic. The quality of her pieces is a pure indication of how much she loves creating and life.
Tina Taplay
Tina Taplay
September 3, 2019.
Kimberly is a talented artist and a very nice person. She patiently helped me through the process of choosing gifts for my friends and I really appreciate her time and effort doing that. I had a very positive experience with Kimberly and would definitely purchase her art again.
Robin Mead
Robin Mead
September 3, 2019.
I just Love Kims bright bold and beautiful creations. I have so many different pieces from Kim including wall art, inspiration cards, canvas tote, Xmas angel, candle holder, and note cards too. There’s just so much to choose from and such quality and personality in each piece. I’ll be shopping there a lot👍👍👍👍👍
Catherine Holcombe
Catherine Holcombe
March 28, 2019.
Love love love Kimbersly's art! The artistic creativity she puts into every piece is wonderful. Each colorful creation makes me happy.
Karen Joost (KJ)
Karen Joost (KJ)
August 4, 2016.
I love seeing the various prices that Kim has! Kim is very responsive and accommodating! I'm so excited to get my goodies next week!
Rockin' Mayor
Rockin' Mayor
June 11, 2016.
Wonderful artist, love her work!!!
Brianne Binelli
Brianne Binelli
June 9, 2016.
Not enough stars for Kimberly! Kimberly is a fine artist with such great detail to every inch of her work. Not only is her work unique but she really knows how to use her God given talent of color to all her work. Her customer service is fantastic in more ways than one. I gave Kimberly a last minute special project to do for me for my dying sister, and she bent over backwards to design and create a magnificent Peace of art that my sister's daughter will cherish always. thank you Kimberly for being such a beautiful artist and person. Brianne Binelli God Bless You Always!
Dr. Christy Davis
Dr. Christy Davis
June 8, 2016.
I absolutely love her work. Her joyful whimsy never ceases to make me smile.

Raven’s Inkwell: Coloring the Essence of Raven’s Spirit

X