What Others Are Saying

    5 star review  Really beautiful art, stylish and creative. I love the colors and the her style is very interesting!

    David Reder Avatar David Reder
    September 30, 2016

    positive review  Kimberly and Julia have the most brightest and beautiful art to captivate your heart! They take great care in creating their pieces to last a lifetime, delivery is quick and there’s always wonderful little surprises with their card of gratitude. I highly recommend this one of a kind, happy shop for all your shopping adventures!❤️

    Joy Lamberti Avatar Joy Lamberti
    November 11, 2020

    positive review  Absolutely L❤️VE Kimberly’s Creations! I have purchased a boho bag and a gypsy journal and they truly speak to my soul. The colors are phenomenal and artistry is one of a kind. ❤️Shana

    Shana Jones Gould Avatar Shana Jones Gould
    September 3, 2019

    5 star review  Kimberly creates terrific whimsical designs with lots of color. Makes me smile whenever I look at her beautiful work.

    Vesta Relander Smith Avatar Vesta Relander Smith
    March 27, 2017

    positive review  I just love Kimberly’s work her colour palette is awesome. Her designs are unique and great value for money.

    Sylvia Corteen Avatar Sylvia Corteen
    September 3, 2019

    5 star review  Love Kimberly's colorful and unique designs! Talented Lady!

    Joan Reese Avatar Joan Reese
    November 22, 2017

    5 star review  Beautiful Art! Kimberly's imagination and style is lighthearted, fun and unique.

    Joie Hall Vitkus Avatar Joie Hall Vitkus
    May 9, 2017

    positive review  Kimberly's art is so high quality and creative! She is a wonderful artist and I recommend purchasing any of her creations!

    Kim McDougal Avatar Kim McDougal
    January 31, 2019

    5 star review  A hard working artist who really puts her heart into every piece.

    Clare Lacey Gilliland Avatar Clare Lacey Gilliland
    November 18, 2016

    5 star review  I have been following Kimberly and her art for quite a few months. When the holidays arrived, I new I wanted to get a very special gift for a very special friend. I immediately turned to Kimberly because I know by looking at her art and beautiful words of wisdom that go with their description, that I came to the right place! The recipient of Kimberly's magnificent Dream Catcher, is absolutely over the moon greatful for such a beautiful and thoughtful gift! It now blows in the Gulf of Mexico breezes on a beach in Southwest Florida! Kimberly, I can't thank you enough for gracing us with your heartfelt talent!

    Peg A. Pearce Avatar Peg A. Pearce
    December 31, 2017

    5 star review  I love Kim and her gorgeous work..I have a bunch of different pieces and each one is special an unique..not to mention colorful...You are a great artist and friend..so helpful and talented..!

    Robin Mead Avatar Robin Mead
    March 25, 2017

    positive review  I purchased one of Kimberly’s cloth journals, OMG, Kimberly’s journals will not disappoint. Not only is there tons of papers you can use to create with, but She adds little gems of stitched fabric, ephemeral, handmade buttons, cards, handmade papers, little secret pockets, design elements, and more and more…the photos of her work do not do the craftsmanship justice. If you love art journals, you got to get yourself one of these ❤️

    CoastalPamela Vosseller Avatar CoastalPamela Vosseller
    July 28, 2021

    positive review  Beautiful journal - it’s a piece I really treasure!

    Gina Brezil Sismilich Avatar Gina Brezil Sismilich
    November 11, 2020

    positive review  Kimberly is such an amazing artist! Her work is beautiful and she is great to work with!

    Candace Winkles-Fincher Avatar Candace Winkles-Fincher
    October 26, 2018

    5 star review  One very talented artist!!! She puts her heart and soul into every piece, and each is truly amazing!!! Check out her page and view her work, you won't be disappointed!!!!

    Sheri Parsons Avatar Sheri Parsons
    May 10, 2017