What Others Are Saying

EXCELLENT
22 reviews on
Lisa D
Lisa D
September 7, 2019.
Verified
I have bought many items from Kimberly. All are of the highest quality. I enjoy looking at the many items in my house that she has made. I have several boxes with drawers, journals, inspirational cards, paintings and a tote bag. She is one of my go to first artists I go to for lovely & cheerful items for my home and for gifts. You can’t go wrong with art from Kimberly McGuiness!
Read more
Suzanne Willen
Suzanne Willen
September 7, 2019.
Verified
Kimberly is one of the nicest and most talented creative person, I have the privilege of owning some of her amazing art and I want more ... Bless 🙏🏻✨💖💙💚🧚🏻‍♂️💥
Read more
Shay Livenspargar Art Design
Shay Livenspargar Art Design
September 6, 2019.
Verified
Kimberly creates the most unique art I’ve ever seen. Her creativity and use of color are fantastic. The quality of her pieces is a pure indication of how much she loves creating and life.
Read more
Tina Taplay
Tina Taplay
September 3, 2019.
Verified
Kimberly is a talented artist and a very nice person. She patiently helped me through the process of choosing gifts for my friends and I really appreciate her time and effort doing that. I had a very positive experience with Kimberly and would definitely purchase her art again.
Read more
Robin Mead
Robin Mead
September 3, 2019.
Verified
I just Love Kims bright bold and beautiful creations. I have so many different pieces from Kim including wall art, inspiration cards, canvas tote, Xmas angel, candle holder, and note cards too. There’s just so much to choose from and such quality and personality in each piece. I’ll be shopping there a lot👍👍👍👍👍
Read more
Catherine Holcombe
Catherine Holcombe
March 28, 2019.
Verified
Love love love Kimbersly's art! The artistic creativity she puts into every piece is wonderful. Each colorful creation makes me happy.
Read more
Karen Joost (KJ)
Karen Joost (KJ)
August 4, 2016.
Verified
I love seeing the various prices that Kim has! Kim is very responsive and accommodating! I'm so excited to get my goodies next week!
Read more
Rockin' Mayor
Rockin' Mayor
June 11, 2016.
Verified
Wonderful artist, love her work!!!
Read more
Brianne Binelli
Brianne Binelli
June 9, 2016.
Verified
Not enough stars for Kimberly! Kimberly is a fine artist with such great detail to every inch of her work. Not only is her work unique but she really knows how to use her God given talent of color to all her work. Her customer service is fantastic in more ways than one. I gave Kimberly a last minute special project to do for me for my dying sister, and she bent over backwards to design and create a magnificent Peace of art that my sister's daughter will cherish always. thank you Kimberly for being such a beautiful artist and person. Brianne Binelli God Bless You Always!
Read more

    I love Kim and her gorgeous work..I have a bunch of different pieces and each one is special an unique..not to mention colorful...You are a great artist and friend..so helpful and talented..!

    Robin Mead Avatar Robin Mead
    March 25, 2017

    Love Kimberly's colorful and unique designs! Talented Lady!

    Joan Reese Avatar Joan Reese
    November 22, 2017

    positive review  Kimberly's art is so happy and joy-filled! Her butterfly makes me smile every day. I appreciate the time and talent she puts into her creations - always aspiring to create something fresh and new! a loyal fan♥

    Catherine Holcombe Avatar Catherine Holcombe
    March 28, 2019

    positive review  I just love Kimberly’s work her colour palette is awesome. Her designs are unique and great value for money.

    Sylvia Corteen Avatar Sylvia Corteen
    September 3, 2019

    I have been following Kimberly and her art for quite a few months. When the holidays arrived, I new I wanted to get a very special gift for a very special friend. I immediately turned to Kimberly because I know by looking at her art and beautiful words of wisdom that go with their description, that I came to the right place! The recipient of Kimberly's magnificent Dream Catcher, is absolutely over the moon greatful for such a beautiful and thoughtful gift! It now blows in the Gulf of Mexico breezes on a beach in Southwest Florida! Kimberly, I can't thank you enough for gracing us with your heartfelt talent!

    Peg A. Pearce Avatar Peg A. Pearce
    December 31, 2017

    Kimberly creates terrific whimsical designs with lots of color. Makes me smile whenever I look at her beautiful work.

    Vesta Relander Smith Avatar Vesta Relander Smith
    March 27, 2017

    positive review  Kimberly is such an amazing artist! Her work is beautiful and she is great to work with!

    Candace Winkles-Fincher Avatar Candace Winkles-Fincher
    October 26, 2018

    Beautiful Art! Kimberly's imagination and style is lighthearted, fun and unique.

    Joie Hall Vitkus Avatar Joie Hall Vitkus
    May 9, 2017

    positive review  I purchased one of Kimberly’s cloth journals, OMG, Kimberly’s journals will not disappoint. Not only is there tons of papers you can use to create with, but She adds little gems of stitched fabric, ephemeral, handmade buttons, cards, handmade papers, little secret pockets, design elements, and more and more…the photos of her work do not do the craftsmanship justice. If you love art journals, you got to get yourself one of these ❤️

    CoastalPamela Vosseller Avatar CoastalPamela Vosseller
    July 28, 2021

    positive review  Kimberly's art is so high quality and creative! She is a wonderful artist and I recommend purchasing any of her creations!

    Kim McDougal Avatar Kim McDougal
    January 31, 2019

    positive review  Very pleasurable experience with an artist who really cares that her clients are satisfied. Willing to go over & beyond to have work & talent evolve over the years of watching Kimberly’s artistic soul & artistic thirst keeps evolving to higher heights & not afraid to put herself & work out there for an eclectic mix of mediums . I’ve personally watched this woman grow in leaps & bounds over the years. Still enjoying this artist after multiple years. Her work ( IMO), stands the test of time!

    Pamela Brodsko Avatar Pamela Brodsko
    November 28, 2018

    positive review  Beautiful journal - it’s a piece I really treasure!

    Gina Brezil Sismilich Avatar Gina Brezil Sismilich
    November 11, 2020

    One very talented artist!!! She puts her heart and soul into every piece, and each is truly amazing!!! Check out her page and view her work, you won't be disappointed!!!!

    Sheri Parsons Avatar Sheri Parsons
    May 10, 2017

    Love Kimberly’s art. So much passion n soul in each piece �

    Becky Lozano Sakovitch Avatar Becky Lozano Sakovitch
    November 5, 2017

    positive review  Kimberly and Julia have the most brightest and beautiful art to captivate your heart! They take great care in creating their pieces to last a lifetime, delivery is quick and there’s always wonderful little surprises with their card of gratitude. I highly recommend this one of a kind, happy shop for all your shopping adventures!❤️

    Joy Lamberti Avatar Joy Lamberti
    November 11, 2020