Reviews


    5 star review  Love Kimberly's colorful and unique designs! Talented Lady!

    Joan Reese Avatar Joan Reese
    November 22, 2017

    positive review  Kimberly is such an amazing artist! Her work is beautiful and she is great to work with!

    Candace Winkles-Fincher Avatar Candace Winkles-Fincher
    October 26, 2018

    positive review  Kimberly's art is so happy and joy-filled! Her butterfly makes me smile every day. I appreciate the time and talent she puts into her creations - always aspiring to create something fresh and new! a loyal fan♥

    Catherine Holcombe Avatar Catherine Holcombe
    March 28, 2019

    positive review  Very pleasurable experience with an artist who really cares that her clients are satisfied. Willing to go over & beyond to have work & talent evolve over the years of watching Kimberly’s artistic soul & artistic thirst keeps evolving to higher heights & not afraid to put herself & work out there for an eclectic mix of mediums . I’ve personally watched this woman grow in leaps & bounds over the years. Still enjoying this artist after multiple years. Her work ( IMO), stands the test of time!

    Pamela Brodsko Avatar Pamela Brodsko
    November 28, 2018

    5 star review  A hard working artist who really puts her heart into every piece.

    Clare Lacey Gilliland Avatar Clare Lacey Gilliland
    November 18, 2016

    5 star review  I have been following Kimberly and her art for quite a few months. When the holidays arrived, I new I wanted to get a very special gift for a very special friend. I immediately turned to Kimberly because I know by looking at her art and beautiful words of wisdom that go with their description, that I came to the right place! The recipient of Kimberly's magnificent Dream Catcher, is absolutely over the moon greatful for such a beautiful and thoughtful gift! It now blows in the Gulf of Mexico breezes on a beach in Southwest Florida! Kimberly, I can't thank you enough for gracing us with your heartfelt talent!

    Peg A. Pearce Avatar Peg A. Pearce
    December 31, 2017

    5 star review  Beautiful Art! Kimberly's imagination and style is lighthearted, fun and unique.

    Joie Hall Vitkus Avatar Joie Hall Vitkus
    May 9, 2017

    5 star review  One very talented artist!!! She puts her heart and soul into every piece, and each is truly amazing!!! Check out her page and view her work, you won't be disappointed!!!!

    Sheri Parsons Avatar Sheri Parsons
    May 10, 2017

    5 star review  Really beautiful art, stylish and creative. I love the colors and the her style is very interesting!

    David Reder Avatar David Reder
    September 30, 2016

    5 star review  I love Kim and her gorgeous work..I have a bunch of different pieces and each one is special an unique..not to mention colorful...You are a great artist and friend..so helpful and talented..!

    Robin Mead Avatar Robin Mead
    March 25, 2017

    5 star review  Love Kimberly’s art. So much passion n soul in each piece �

    Becky Lozano Sakovitch Avatar Becky Lozano Sakovitch
    November 5, 2017

    5 star review  Kimberly creates terrific whimsical designs with lots of color. Makes me smile whenever I look at her beautiful work.

    Vesta Relander Smith Avatar Vesta Relander Smith
    March 27, 2017

    positive review  Kimberly's art is so high quality and creative! She is a wonderful artist and I recommend purchasing any of her creations!

    Kim McDougal Avatar Kim McDougal
    January 31, 2019